We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avery Auto Care
781-944-5320
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867

http://averyautocare.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 03/26/2020
Ted goes the extra mile for his customers. He is honest, and has fair prices. Customer service is 5 star as is his work. I can't recommend him highly enough! Thanks Ted!!
  Joe 03/26/2020
Ted is an excellent mechanic. His prices are very reasonable. I love how he explains everything and even shows the old parts that were replaced. He also gets work done in the same day so you are never without your vehicle for too long. He services all 4 vehicles in my family and does an an amazing job!
  Danny 02/26/2020
Honest Service and Reliability at its best!
  Scott 02/13/2020
Excellent, personalized service. Ted always explains what and why!
  Bill 01/31/2020
  Kamaala 01/30/2020
I was very pleased with my experience at Avery Auto Care. I found them to be knowledgeable, accommodating, honest and fairly priced. I would highly recommend them!
  Sean 01/23/2020
  Joanne 01/23/2020
Love Avery Auto Care. Great staff and service
  Brian 01/20/2020
After years of going to dealerships for auto repairs and paying premium prices for ok work I decided to use Avery Auto Care after reading town folks recommendations about Avery. Ted is honest and spends on my car the way he would on his. He makes all efforts to make sure repairs are done right the first time with out overcharging his customers. I would not hesitate recommending Avery to any person looking for a honest and intelligent mechanic.
  Effie 01/09/2020
  Matt 01/09/2020
I would recommend Avery Auto Care to anyone/everyone. Blown away by the service, professionalism and knowledge.
  Malcolm 01/02/2020
  Bill 12/19/2019
  John 12/12/2019
Excellent fair service.
  Brian 11/07/2019
There are 5 cars at my house and after using dealerships for auto repairs for years. I discovered Avery Auto Care on a facebook page called the Reading Parents Network. I discovered a friendly and honest owner of Avery Auto, Ted. I would recommend Avery to anyone who asks.
  David 10/31/2019
  Christine 10/24/2019
Great Auto Service Great Customer Service Your vehicle will be in good hands.
  Christine 10/17/2019
Excellent & trustworthy place to have your vehicle serviced!
  Tom 10/17/2019
I was concerned about the brakes on my vehicle. I called Ted and he suggested making an appointment as soon as possible. I had to put it off a week to a Saturday, due to conflicts. By Tuesday, the vehicle was much worse so I dropped it at Avery after hours, and called the next morning. Ted said he would try to get to it, but might not until Saturday. On Thursday, Ted called me and said it was all set. That is an example of Ted's commitment to great service!
  Norman 10/17/2019
Its a small, two bay shop, however the service is excellent, pricing is very reasonable, and work completed on time. The mechanic is quite friendly and knowledgeable and he is willing to explain things in plain English. After the work is completed, they show you the parts that were replaced and why they needed to be replaced. I was referred to Avery Auto by my regular mechanic because my vehicle would not fit in his shop.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867
  • shop photo
  • shop photo