We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avery Auto Care
781-944-5320
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867

http://averyautocare.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Matt 01/09/2020
I would recommend Avery Auto Care to anyone/everyone. Blown away by the service, professionalism and knowledge.
  Malcolm 01/02/2020
  Bill 12/19/2019
  John 12/12/2019
Excellent fair service.
  Brian 11/07/2019
There are 5 cars at my house and after using dealerships for auto repairs for years. I discovered Avery Auto Care on a facebook page called the Reading Parents Network. I discovered a friendly and honest owner of Avery Auto, Ted. I would recommend Avery to anyone who asks.
  David 10/31/2019
  Christine 10/24/2019
Great Auto Service Great Customer Service Your vehicle will be in good hands.
  Christine 10/17/2019
Excellent & trustworthy place to have your vehicle serviced!
  Tom 10/17/2019
I was concerned about the brakes on my vehicle. I called Ted and he suggested making an appointment as soon as possible. I had to put it off a week to a Saturday, due to conflicts. By Tuesday, the vehicle was much worse so I dropped it at Avery after hours, and called the next morning. Ted said he would try to get to it, but might not until Saturday. On Thursday, Ted called me and said it was all set. That is an example of Ted's commitment to great service!
  Norman 10/17/2019
Its a small, two bay shop, however the service is excellent, pricing is very reasonable, and work completed on time. The mechanic is quite friendly and knowledgeable and he is willing to explain things in plain English. After the work is completed, they show you the parts that were replaced and why they needed to be replaced. I was referred to Avery Auto by my regular mechanic because my vehicle would not fit in his shop.
  Bill 09/26/2019
My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner , and the cost was fair.
  Bill 09/26/2019
  Beatrice 09/20/2019
  Matt 09/12/2019
  Kathy 08/22/2019
  Robin 08/22/2019
Avery Auto is so responsive and reliable. They help us keep our sons car (2005 Rav 4) safely operating and have us fix just what is needed for safety so it gets us through his college years!!! Always there when we need them!!!
  George 08/15/2019
Great service and price... Not to mention quick and easy.
  Frank 08/15/2019
  Scott 08/09/2019
Honest, straight forward, friendly service.
  David 07/26/2019
Thanks Ted. Probably the most honest and competent auto service I have ever received. I guess I have been dealing with Dealers too long!
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867
  • shop photo
  • shop photo