We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avery Auto Care
781-944-5320
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867

http://averyautocare.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 09/26/2019
My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner , and the cost was fair.
  Bill 09/26/2019
  Beatrice 09/20/2019
  Matt 09/12/2019
  Kathy 08/22/2019
  Robin 08/22/2019
Avery Auto is so responsive and reliable. They help us keep our sons car (2005 Rav 4) safely operating and have us fix just what is needed for safety so it gets us through his college years!!! Always there when we need them!!!
  George 08/15/2019
Great service and price... Not to mention quick and easy.
  Frank 08/15/2019
  Scott 08/09/2019
Honest, straight forward, friendly service.
  David 07/26/2019
Thanks Ted. Probably the most honest and competent auto service I have ever received. I guess I have been dealing with Dealers too long!
  Mario 07/18/2019
Great job
  Husain 07/04/2019
Ted was very honest and straightforward with me. He didn't try to over sell me on anything and got my car in as fast as he could. He's small shop but exactly what I was looking for. His price was also very competitive and I will be brining my other vehicles to him in the future.
  Thomas 06/06/2019
A great shop, reasonable fees, willing to work with you to discover the problems. A great place! Glad I found them!
  Keith 05/14/2019
Great service, had front brakes replaced due to severe noise when braking backing up and grabbing when stopping. After repair no further issues.
  Seshan 05/02/2019
I was very happy with your service for my Buick LeSabre.
  Bob 04/27/2019
Great Service with a smile!
  Rich 04/18/2019
  Elizabeth 04/05/2019
Excellent service. Knowledgable and trustworthy. Highly recommended
  Tom 03/28/2019
Avery Auto always gets work done as quoted and on time. They are very knowledgeable and professional.
  David 03/21/2019
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867
  • shop photo
  • shop photo