We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avery Auto Care
781-944-5320
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867

http://averyautocare.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 04/27/2019
Great Service with a smile!
  Rich 04/18/2019
  Elizabeth 04/05/2019
Excellent service. Knowledgable and trustworthy. Highly recommended
  Tom 03/28/2019
Avery Auto always gets work done as quoted and on time. They are very knowledgeable and professional.
  David 03/21/2019
  Maria 02/23/2019
  John 02/14/2019
Thanks for a job well done at a reasonable price
  Thomas 02/08/2019
Avery Auto Care gets my highest praise and my unquestionably highest recommendations for anyone seeking expert and knowledgeable mechanics to work on their vehicle! Great work, very reasonable prices and they will work with you in every way to make you happy with and satisfied with the work you need done.
  Mario 02/07/2019
Always there when you need them
  Rick 01/31/2019
I?m very satisfied with the work that you performed on my vehicle, along with the price and the explanation of the job you did! I will definitely use your services again when the need arises, and I will also recommend you to friends and family!
  Jean 01/17/2019
Great service every time
  Christine 01/17/2019
  Gail 01/10/2019
so happy I found Avery Auto , Ted is very knowledgeable and fair. He will not over sell you. try this place out you will not disappointed.
  David 12/26/2018
Brought my F150 in due to a coolant leak. Used the after hours drop off. Ted an Steve identified the problem and had it fixed for pick up that evening. The process couldn't have been more simple and at a very fair price. - Dave H.
  Rita 12/19/2018
I was very happy with their service. Steve and Ted were both courteous and helpful.
  George 12/06/2018
Honest mechanic, efficient and friendly.
  Bill 11/29/2018
Fast Service and reasonable prices
  Tracy 11/08/2018
  Chad 10/26/2018
You guys are fantastic. Thank you for not only helping us with every little and not so little car problem we have had over the years. We used you when we lived in the area and still drive back even though we are much further away. Ted and Steve are a great team and walk us through every solution without nickel and diming us. Very happy with your service.
  Chris 10/25/2018
This is my third time at Avery Auto Care, and these guys are the best! Honest, fast and extremely well priced. I would definitely recommend them!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867
  • shop photo
  • shop photo