We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avery Auto Care
781-944-5320
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867

http://averyautocare.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
99 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Donna 10/21/2018
Always professional and accommodating service. I am appreciative of the honesty.
  Donna 09/25/2018
  Jack 09/13/2018
  Robin 09/13/2018
So happy to have found Avery Auto Care. Personalized super responsive service that you can trust!! Love having them in my neighborhood!
  Chris 09/06/2018
  Adam 08/30/2018
This is the best shop around the area. He is totally honest with his customers, and he is cheaper priced then most competitors. He often goes out of his way to ensure the job is done right, with the right parts. He has NEVER "upsold" his work to make an extra buck. He even honored the warranty on a part that was over 8 months year old and replaced it for free.
  Thomas 08/30/2018
Great people that do a really good job!
  Jill 08/16/2018
So honest and helpful Would recommend to anyone!
  Thomas 08/16/2018
A great place to have auto work in the area. Concerned about your pocketbook as well!
  Scott 08/16/2018
Needed brakes and a couple other things done. Avery was friendly,!informative and fair. I will use them for all my auto repairs from now on - no more dealership rip offs for me! I have already referred some local friends their way.
  Mike 07/28/2018
  Stephen 07/19/2018
Love you guys! Honest, friendly and highly skilled. You go out of your way to help your customers and your work is too notch.
  Alexis 07/19/2018
Thank you! I will definitely be back. Ted and Steve were super responsive, fast, and friendly. Thank you for taking away the anxiousness i feel about out of getting my car serviced.
  Frank 07/19/2018
Ted did a brake job on my wife?s car and did a great job at $140 cheaper then the dealer price.
  Bill 07/12/2018
  Neil 07/02/2018
  Jane 06/23/2018
Work done on time and for the price quoted. Great guys, too.
  Daniel 02/22/2018
  Stephen 02/22/2018
Receiving quality service, and pricing from Avery Auto. Very knowledgeable technicians, that go the extra mile to help solve car issues, whether by them or another recommended qualified shop for repairs, ie: transmission.
  Desiree 02/16/2018
Ted has gone above and beyond to provide exceptional service for my vehicle. He squeezed me in one day last minute when I didn't have an appointment. He explained with great detail the work that my vehicle needed and at a very reasonable price compared to others. I will definitely be refcomending Avery Auto Care.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867
  • shop photo
  • shop photo