We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avery Auto Care
781-944-5320
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867

http://averyautocare.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
104 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 12/06/2018
Honest mechanic, efficient and friendly.
  Bill 11/29/2018
Fast Service and reasonable prices
  Tracy 11/08/2018
  Chad 10/26/2018
You guys are fantastic. Thank you for not only helping us with every little and not so little car problem we have had over the years. We used you when we lived in the area and still drive back even though we are much further away. Ted and Steve are a great team and walk us through every solution without nickel and diming us. Very happy with your service.
  Chris 10/25/2018
This is my third time at Avery Auto Care, and these guys are the best! Honest, fast and extremely well priced. I would definitely recommend them!
  Donna 10/21/2018
Always professional and accommodating service. I am appreciative of the honesty.
  Donna 09/25/2018
  Jack 09/13/2018
  Robin 09/13/2018
So happy to have found Avery Auto Care. Personalized super responsive service that you can trust!! Love having them in my neighborhood!
  Chris 09/06/2018
  Adam 08/30/2018
This is the best shop around the area. He is totally honest with his customers, and he is cheaper priced then most competitors. He often goes out of his way to ensure the job is done right, with the right parts. He has NEVER "upsold" his work to make an extra buck. He even honored the warranty on a part that was over 8 months year old and replaced it for free.
  Thomas 08/30/2018
Great people that do a really good job!
  Jill 08/16/2018
So honest and helpful Would recommend to anyone!
  Thomas 08/16/2018
A great place to have auto work in the area. Concerned about your pocketbook as well!
  Scott 08/16/2018
Needed brakes and a couple other things done. Avery was friendly,!informative and fair. I will use them for all my auto repairs from now on - no more dealership rip offs for me! I have already referred some local friends their way.
  Mike 07/28/2018
  Stephen 07/19/2018
Love you guys! Honest, friendly and highly skilled. You go out of your way to help your customers and your work is too notch.
  Alexis 07/19/2018
Thank you! I will definitely be back. Ted and Steve were super responsive, fast, and friendly. Thank you for taking away the anxiousness i feel about out of getting my car serviced.
  Frank 07/19/2018
Ted did a brake job on my wife?s car and did a great job at $140 cheaper then the dealer price.
  Bill 07/12/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867
  • shop photo
  • shop photo