We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avery Auto Care
781-944-5320
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867

http://averyautocare.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Adam 08/30/2018
This is the best shop around the area. He is totally honest with his customers, and he is cheaper priced then most competitors. He often goes out of his way to ensure the job is done right, with the right parts. He has NEVER "upsold" his work to make an extra buck. He even honored the warranty on a part that was over 8 months year old and replaced it for free.
  Thomas 08/30/2018
Great people that do a really good job!
  Jill 08/16/2018
So honest and helpful Would recommend to anyone!
  Thomas 08/16/2018
A great place to have auto work in the area. Concerned about your pocketbook as well!
  Scott 08/16/2018
Needed brakes and a couple other things done. Avery was friendly,!informative and fair. I will use them for all my auto repairs from now on - no more dealership rip offs for me! I have already referred some local friends their way.
  Mike 07/28/2018
  Stephen 07/19/2018
Love you guys! Honest, friendly and highly skilled. You go out of your way to help your customers and your work is too notch.
  Alexis 07/19/2018
Thank you! I will definitely be back. Ted and Steve were super responsive, fast, and friendly. Thank you for taking away the anxiousness i feel about out of getting my car serviced.
  Frank 07/19/2018
Ted did a brake job on my wife?s car and did a great job at $140 cheaper then the dealer price.
  Bill 07/12/2018
  Neil 07/02/2018
  Jane 06/23/2018
Work done on time and for the price quoted. Great guys, too.
  Daniel 02/22/2018
  Stephen 02/22/2018
Receiving quality service, and pricing from Avery Auto. Very knowledgeable technicians, that go the extra mile to help solve car issues, whether by them or another recommended qualified shop for repairs, ie: transmission.
  Desiree 02/16/2018
Ted has gone above and beyond to provide exceptional service for my vehicle. He squeezed me in one day last minute when I didn't have an appointment. He explained with great detail the work that my vehicle needed and at a very reasonable price compared to others. I will definitely be refcomending Avery Auto Care.
  Emmett 02/01/2018
The guys there are great. They answered any questions I had during the initial phone conversation as well as keeping me up to date through their inspection and repair process. I would recommend them to anyone having automotive issues.
  Marge 01/28/2018
Both Ted & Steve have been courteous and professional mechanics in dealing with us as well as honest & knowledgeable in diagnosing and completing the work needed on our car..
  Daryll 12/07/2017
My new repair shop! Both Ted and Steve have worked on my car and I?m very happy with there work!
  Robert 11/23/2017
Nice place and people you guys are the best Honest reliable. I have re amended them to quite a few friends now Get ready there coming your way soon ?????
  Teresa 11/11/2017
My daughter referred me to Avery Auto Care The name is so appropriate because Ted does care about his clients. Ted is Very Knowledgable,Honest and Friendly. I love the way I asked him to let me know what was wrong with the Buick and if it was worth putting money into it. He gave me a detailed list of what needs to be done and the priority of the list and estimates. His prices are very reasonable. He gets the work done in a reasonable amount of time and accommodates your schedule. He is definatly TRUST WORTHY. It is nice to bring your car to someone and not have to worry about anything. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Avery Auto Care!!! I am so glad I was referred to him!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867
  • shop photo
  • shop photo