We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Avery Auto Care
781-944-5320
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867

http://averyautocare.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
93 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marge 10/27/2017
Ted & Steve are the mechanics who looked at my older car to diagnose and determine what work they thought should be done if I kept it for another year or so.  They  seemed to be knowledgeable and made some recommendations, prioritizing the order of needed repairs and provided what seemed to be a fair estimate.   They are a caring and considerate team who does quality work! (Steve even made a follow-up phone call to see how everything was, which is a rarity today!)
  Kevin 10/11/2017
I cannot be happier with the service I receive from Avery Auto Care. They do quality work for fair prices. I will never go to another mechanic.
  Chanda 10/08/2017
I was recommended to Avery by my long time mechanic who did not work on VW's. I went to Avery, met Steve and Ted, and was greeted by two very enthusiatic and welcome guys, who were genuinely interested in me and my Eos! The work was done quickly and efficiently, and for less than the Dealer was charging.... I will definitely take my Eos to them for ALL my service needs in the future! They are really fun, talented, efficient guys, and I totally trust the work that they do!!!!!!
  Chris 08/10/2017
Avery Auto gets it done right. It's my go to shop.
  Dianne 08/04/2017
It's safe to say that no one looks forward to an oil change or car repair but when that time comes, our family is glad to rely on Avery Auto. I can't say enough about Ted, the owner of AAC. He is prompt, returning phone calls, quick to fit you in at a time convenient for you, provides service in a timely fashion and above all is kind and honest. I know that I will leave 100% confident that I received excellent service at a fair and reasonable price. I recommend Avery Auto Care to anyone who will listen to me!!
  Chris 07/20/2017
  Robert 07/06/2017
Reading is lucky to have knowledgeable and reputable mechanics in town. Courteous and punctual service. I'll be back to Avery.
  Gail 07/06/2017
knowledgeable, honest and fair .
  Mike 07/01/2017
Very satisfied with service, timing and price!
  Christine 06/29/2017
Very professional, extremely helpful and honest. Will definitely be coming back and would absolutely recommend.
  Jennifer 06/08/2017
I knew I made the right decision when I started going to Avery Auto Care! I feel at ease knowing I can trust Ted to take care of my car. He is an extremely honest and reliable guy and on top of that is so friendly. I don't know what more I could ask for, but all I know is I'm going to keep going back and make sure I recommend him to everyone. Thank you!
  Mike 06/08/2017
  Sean 08/22/2019
I had an oil change on August 12. Everything was fine with the service. I work from home so don?t drive too often. Couple days later I was driving on the highway and heard a scraping sound. When I got back the plastic panel underneath the car that covers were the oil filter is had come off partially and was dragging on the ground. I called you but I believe you were on vacation. I had another garage take a look and they just zip tied that panel, but it would have to be removed every time I have an oil change. You guys are great, I have no idea if the panel wasn?t put on correctly after the oil change, but maybe you could look at it at some point and see if there?s a way to reattach it without using zip ties.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
143 Washington St Unit B
Reading, MA 01867
  • shop photo
  • shop photo